Once you’re running an event, your computer goes into full-screen mode and there is no obvious way to exit. This is by design, so that your guests can't accidentally exit photo booth mode.

To exit your "Touch screen to begin" screen, tap an hold any of the four corners of your screen.

Did this answer your question?